Posted in Family

A first….

My husband and my son are going to visit his parents on the gulf coast. They just left and don’t plan to be back until Wednesday sometime. It’s spring break. The hope is this will help to complete the weaning process but we shall see. I’m wondering how the 2 year old will take it though he’ll have my husband, his uncle and meme and papa. I’m not too worried. It bothers me my husband is more worried about me than our son.

This will be the first time in several years that I have been by myself at home….alone, well, with our 3 rabbits…for several days.

I’m gonna do what I normally do on the weekend which is clean and relax. Even have dinner already planned so I think I’m doing well.

Prayers would be appreciated though.

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

