Posted in Arts & Crafts, Work

Arts and Crafts meet Organization

Good Afternoon Readers,

I just had to share this delightful desk organizer!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As you can see in the images above, I got a little creative at work. This lovely desk organizer took about 20 – 30 minutes max and involved scissors, scotch tape, double sided tape; and the containers are made from boxes of  large, medium, and Small binder clips, and jumbo and regular paperclips. I did not have colorful washi or duct tape; though I do have Post-it’s removable label tape but I am worried that it will just come off easily without extra stickiness.

I hope you enjoy my love of office supplies and organization.

Have you ever done anything like this? Do you want to? Try out and see what happens. I would love to see it! Thanks for stopping by. Have  a great rest of your day.

Cordially yours,

Laili

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

