Posted in Family, napowrimo, Poems, Writing

Beautiful Man

Beautiful man
Unknowing of his own beauty
Lying asleep beside
Disliking his form
“fat man” he calls himself
My man
I love you just the way you are
whole
 
My Beautiful man with molten amber eyes
When his eyes burn, they burn for knowledge
they burn for betterment
but best of all, they burn for me
 
My Beautiful man
I wish you could see yourself as I see you
You wear your beautiful soul for all to see
Radiating yourself
Allowing others to see you
The truth of who you are
Do you know who you are, Beautiful man?
You are my Husband.
 
originally written 2014 April 15
Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

