Posted in Challenges, Life, Writing

Weird Realization of the Day: A New Power

Readers,

Apparently, my sinuses predict the weather now. They only bother me when it rains (or wants to rain).

Do any of you have this power too? Do you consider it a gift or a curse?

I think it is both since I don’t star feeling better until I take my allergy meds and cleared out my sinuses well.

I just thought I would share. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Warm Regards,
Laili

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

2 thoughts on “Weird Realization of the Day: A New Power

Would love to hear from you!

