Posted in Reblog

‘Trees Please’ A Unique Opportunity to put a smile on a child’s face!

Readers,
This looks so wonderful and beautiful. I would love to be able to read this to my child. I wish I could just give this wonderful woman all the funding. I do wish she would digitize it but I would love an actual copy of it too. Please check it out and see if you would mind backing her project of “Trees please.”
Thanks for reading!
Love,
Laili

'Trees Please'

Image

I invite you to become a Backer for this unique new children’s book! But first let me take you through the journey of how the idea for this book came to me.

Eight years ago my youngest daughters daughter came to live with us for a while. During that time she discovered that her grandma – me 🙂  is an artist! She became inspired and began asking me to show her how to draw, paint and do pottery – just a few of the many areas I work in. And so I did! In the summer we spent our time trapping the many chipmunks around the house and relocating them to different places down the road from us in other sections of woods, making leafs out of stoneware clay and going fishing with grandpa. During our trips to relocate those pesty chipmunks she would make up songs of trees – big…

View original post 1,367 more words

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

