Posted in Improving Self, Writing

Over a week, oops!

Evening Readers,

I am just realized that it has been over a week since I actually posted. I am very sorry. It is finals week. I just took one and took part A of one of the others. I still have part B to do and I’ll be done for about three weeks. Whew!

As fascinating as Business Ethics is, it is a lot to process. I am very thankful that my Professor did lecture notes too. It helped me comprehend the information better. I have been researching on ways to either take notes or while reading to be better comprehend information.

I know that I am a very visual and kinetic learner–I ❤ mindmaps. The downfall to mindmaps is they can take a while to actually do. With me reading K.M. Weiland’s Outline Your Novel has given me new perspective not only on writing storylines, but had me think on how I can apply that idea to note taking. I’m only on chapter four and am a lover of writing and highlighting in textbooks (and similar educational or research materials).It’s a slight slow process.

Ok, I need to get on getting on. After this week, I should be able to post a bit more frequently until the last two weeks of August when the Fall semester starts.

As always, please feel free to post a comment here or use the Contact Me page. I look forward hearing from you. Have a great day!

Always,

Laili

 

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

