Posted in Writing

Realization

My Darlings,

I just realized why my Sister hates talking on the phone with me:
1. I call when I am distracted and unable to be focused/mindful of our conversation, and
2. I dominated the conversation.

My goals are to improve and not do that. I need to work on mindfulness. I also need to learn to ask mirror questions when socializing with her and others.

Thanks, Bro, for your honesty and respectful when we talk; makes things so much easier. I greatly appreciate your actions towards me.

I just wanted to share that, Readers. You’re welcome to, too. Feel free to leave a comment on this post or use the contact me page. Pleasant, safe dreams.

Goodnight,

Laili

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

