Posted in Nanowrimo, Writing

Writing a Novel: Update

Readers,

I started a bit late to the game to NaNoWriMo 2014. I hadn’t gotten my plot or finished with my characters yet. I think I have my main scenes for my plot. I tried the whole using index cards, which I came across at Mythcreants.com and found very useful. I did it per scene to get the core idea of each scene down.

I admit I haven’t touch these index cards since finishing them this Thanksgiving holiday extended weekend. It’s strange. I feel done. I know I am not but that is a huge step for me!

A huge step for someone with ADHD!

Though I am interested in getting feedback and wasn’t sure where to start except on the NaNoWriMo forums. If you have other recommendations, please feel free to post a comment and let me know. I would also be happy to share it and get others opinions too; please feel free to let me know if YOU would be interested in reviewing and how to send you the information (i.e. Email, google docs).

I’ve never tried through The Commons or the post for review thing. If anyone could provide a how-to link or instructions, I would be very happy to do that too. Thank you!

Thanks for reading. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a wonderful week.

Yours,
Laili

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

