Posted in Reblog

thepoeticunderground: Your Home/You’re Home.March 29th 2015My…

thepoeticunderground:

Your Home/You’re Home.

March 29th 2015

My poetry anthologies

I just LOVE this poem. For some reason, it reminds of Dr. Suess–a very good thing. Even as an adult, I still love reading his simple books, especially to my son. I also LOVE Shel Silverstein! I grew up reading both of their writings. I need to get some of Erin’s books. Maybe I could try to do pictures for them, kind of like how Shel Silverstein has his. 🙂 just thinking it would be wonderful to have kids read, at least some of the ones I have read so far. Don’t stop EVER!!

via tumblr http://ift.tt/1Jx1Y0b

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

