Posted in Reblog

I’m a human being. Maybe not the stuff of legend but every bit…

I’m a human being. Maybe not the stuff of legend but every bit as important as Time Lords, thank you.

Donna Noble is my second favorite companion; my first is Amy Pond Williams.

via tumblr http://ift.tt/1JitWyo

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

