Posted in Improving Self, Interests, Life

Changes are a-coming

Good Evening Darlings,

I recall reading, I believe, on Entrepreneur Magazine website about blogging that if you’re interested in doing something to start a blog about it. Research it and learn about it. Find your niche and go!

I have a multitude of interests but I think I am going to try to focus on job-related interests that I want to pursue, such as accounting, actuarial science, professional organization (as in a professional organizer) and writing (children’s and youth),  I apologize if this causes some of you to lose interest. I just wanted you to know that I plan to change things a bit by changing my focus on this wonderful community. This will still have ADHD as a focus but in a job setting.

I hope you enjoy the changes. As always, please feel free to comment. Have a wonderful night!

Thank you,

Laili

Note: The image does not belong to me. I found it on Pinterest.

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

3 thoughts on “Changes are a-coming

  1. I love that idea. I’m kind of in the same place. My blog is a place where I explore my vast interests, but I’ve considered starting another that’s focused on one topic. Not sure my ADD brain can do it, but it’s a future possibility. I look forward to seeing where this venture takes you.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m still figuring it out. My thought was that I could keep my blog for randomness & then do another for a focused topic. For now, I’m sticking with what I have — the additional blog might be on down the road.

        Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

