Posted in Challenges, Humanity, Improving Self, Life

Questions I’ve had to ask myself

How do you change when you aren’t aware that you need to?

What does it take to realize the need to change and act upon that need?

How do you stop being selfish when you aren’t consciously aware that you are acting selfish daily?

Because I don’t know.

I tryout hard not to be a hypocrite and yet I still am. 

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

One thought on “Questions I’ve had to ask myself

  1. Hey, you don’t need to do anything. You have only things that you would like to that. You already use the keyword: aware….. Awareness give you the answers to the questions you ask and only you can answer them. While doing that don’t forget to enjoy your day and have fun!

    Like

Would love to hear from you!

