Posted in ADHD, Co-Morbities, depression, Depression and Anxiety, Growing Up, Health and Wellness, Improving Self, Life, Mental Health

Apathy (I don’t care); getting help anyway

Friends,

I hope you slept well because I did not. I did realize something though after thinking through my dream–

Even though you may have depression or some other mental illness; even though you may not care one bit; even though you should care, that doesn’t mean you should not or cannot get help. 

When you do not care and consciously are aware you should, that is when you should seek help, my friends. There are so many resources available; just look or ask, help is out there. 

Always,

Laili
Image does not belong to me. I have no rights to image in blog other than personal use or in accordance with Creative Commons. Thank you.

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

