Posted in Improving Self, Life

Theme: Scratchpad

Darling Readers,

As you maybe able to see, I have changed the layout of this blog from Writr to Scratchpad. 

I am trying to make this blog more about me as a person and as a way for me to help myself to become a better person–the one I want to become. This particular theme shows my absolute love of office supplies. I don’t know why I love office supplies but if I could collect it all and organize it, I would! Ask my old boss. 

It’s one of the few material things that actually makes me happy all the time. My happy place is Office Depot, Office Max, Staples, every store’s office supply aisle, and the time of year when all stores are doing their back to school sales. Again, I don’t know why. I’m sure it has something to do with the fact that I suck at organization as a daily aspect of my personal life. I am, however, great at organizing and maintaining organization in a work/job setting, and tracking that inventory too.

There you go though. Just wanted to give a quick update on the blog.

HEY! Do you have changes or topics you wanna see  discussed here? I want to know. 
Thank you,

Laili

Author:

I am a job seeker. I am looking for a position in a fast pace office setting that is seeking a loyal, dedicated, quick learner who wants to help and improve those around them.

Would love to hear from you!

